The Holiday Home People love improving their holiday houses to better cater for the needs of our guests which means that guest reviews are important.  To encourage feedback we leave a review card for each group/guest to complete upon departure.  Here is some of our reviews we've been given.

If you have forgotten to leave your feedback before departing from one of our houses, please email us at stay@theholidayhomepeople.com.  We'd love to hear from you. 

 

STATE/COUNTRY - Queensland, AUS
DATE OF STAY - April 2017

"After 6 days of travelling we were so happy to spend our last 2 nights in Tassie at this beautiful, comfortable home. All our needs were catered for and that view over the bay; MAGNIFICENT.  Glad we chose to stay in Margate and not directly in Hobart.  Thank you ."

STATE/COUNTRY - New South Wales, AUS
DATE OF STAY - April 2017

"Very clean and comfortable. A lovely place to stay, would return again on next visit.  Beds are so comfy and warm."

STATE/COUNTRY - New South Wales, AUS
DATE OF STAY - March 2017

"Great house with a breathtaking view."

STATE/COUNTRY - Victoria, AUS
DATE OF STAY - March 2017

"Thank you for the wine.  Very well presented and great view. Kitchen well stocked.  Very comfortable."

STATE/COUNTRY - Victoria, AUS
DATE OF STAY - February 2017

"Comfortable and well appointed.  Beautiful bedding, linen and down-filled pillows.  A view to-die-for at all times of the day.  Highly recommended."

STATE/COUNTRY - Sydney, AUS
DATE OF STAY - January 2017

"The house is very clean, beautiful view that we loved."

STATE/COUNTRY - Brisbane, AUS & Auckland, NZ
DATE OF STAY - December 2016

"Very clean and modern with all the necessities.  We all enjoyed our stay (and the view) very much - thank you!"

STATE/COUNTRY - Queensland, AUS
DATE OF STAY - November 2016

"Great house with an excellent view.  Thoroughly enjoyed our stay."

STATE/COUNTRY - Tasmania, AUS
DATE OF STAY - November 2016

"Very pleased.  Will bring the kids next time."

STATE/COUNTRY - New South Wales, AUS
DATE OF STAY - November 2016

"Sensational!  Everywhere I look is top quality.  Perfect place to stay.  Magnificent views.  Beautiful comfy bed. Great kitchen and bathrooms. Perfect place to relax and unwind yet not too far from things to do."

STATE/COUNTRY - Victoria, AUS
DATE OF STAY - October 2016

"Beautiful house with everything in it. Really enjoyed looking out at the view!  Lots to do around Margate.  Would certainly stay again and would recommend this accommodation."

STATE/COUNTRY - Victoria, AUS
DATE OF STAY - October 2016

"Good clean unit, excellent quality and linen. Wonderful stay. Recommend to any one. Great location. Excellent view.  Facility excellent."