The Holiday Home People love improving their holiday houses to better cater for the needs of our guests which means that guest reviews are important.  To encourage feedback we leave a review card for each group/guest to complete upon departure.  Below are some of the reviews we've received.

If you have forgotten to leave your feedback before departing from one of our houses, please feel free to leave us a review on Google, you can find us via this link.

 

Victoria, AUS | February 2019

The Anchorage

"We have all been amazed at how delightful this house in and in a magnificent position overlooking the water. Immaculately clean, has every convenience needed. We have all loved every minute of our stay here. Thank you so much."

Queensland, AUS | April 2019

The Anchorage

"Thank you for allowing us to stay in this exquisite home. It captures the spirit of Tasmania beautifully. The home is classy and elegant, but still capture the feel of a homely cottage. Your attention to detail with items such as a range of glassware through to coffee making gadgets is superb. I wish I could stay forever! Thanks again, from an overworked mum."

New South Wales, AUS | January 2018

The Anchorage

"Absolutely beautiful cottage (wish it was mine!). Fantastic location - right opposite the D'entrecasteaux Channel. Quiet, peaceful - we'll definitely be back! Everything you could wish for!"

Australian Capital Territory, AUS | January 2018

The Anchorage

"Lovely house and yard. The rooms were warm & cozy and the overall atmosphere was inviting. Would love to have stayed longer as it was a wonderful time!"

Queensland, AUS | September 2017

The Anchorage

"Beautiful! Better than the photo's.  The bath was to die for, and being original, was so special. Beautiful views, very relaxing, loved it!"

South Australia, AUS | October 2017

Esplanade 54

"Spacious very comfortable beds. Liked separate TV area. Spacious outside area - nice gardens. Outdoor amazing, including the double rainbow."

New South Wales, AUS | March 2017

Esplanade 54

"Great house with a breathtaking view."

Victoria, AUS | March 2017

Esplanade 54

"Thank you for the wine.  Very well presented and great view. Kitchen well stocked.  Very comfortable."

Brisbane, AUS & Auckland, NZ | December 2016

Esplanade 54

"Very clean and modern with all the necessities.  We all enjoyed our stay (and the view) very much - thank you!"

Queensland, AUS | November 2016

Esplanade 54

"Great house with an excellent view.  Thoroughly enjoyed our stay."